Venango County Pennsylvania Green Party

Bylaws | PA Greens | Email Us | Donate | State Rules
County Rules
| Green Party US Ten Key Values |News

Counties | Store | Calendar | Register Green

Venango County, Pennsylvania



Green Party of Pennsylvania 717-839-2395
P.O. Box 59524
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Steering Committee

Kristin Combs, Chair
Hillary Kane, Secretary
Tim Gleason, Treasurer
Jocolyn Bowser-Bostick, At-Large
David Ochmanowicz, Jr., At-Large
Jay Sweeney, At-Large
Neil Haagen. At-Large

Communication Committee

Jay Sweeney
Dave F. Ochmanowicz Jr
Carl Romanelli
Chris Robinson
Hillary Kane
Matt Cleveland
Brian Gillen
Martin Boksenbaum

Webmaster David Ochmanowicz Jr.
Hillary Kane

PA Delegates to National Party Committees

National Committee

Vivek Ananthan
Bryson Haagen
Charles Sherrouse
Emily Cook
Galen Tyler
Hillary Kane
David Ochmanowicz, Jr. (alternate)
Robert Piemme (alternate)
Vivek Ananthan (alternate)

Annual National Meeting Committee Hillary Kane
Ballot Access Committee

Bob Small
Charles Sherrouse
Galen Tyler

Bylaws, Rules, Policies and Procedures Committee

Charles Sherrouse
Bryson Haagen
Vivek Ananthan

Coordinated Campaign Committee Hillary Kane
Eco-Action Committee Robert Piemme
International Committee Vivek Ananthan
Carl Romanelli
Tausif Khan
Media Committee

Carl Romanelli
David F. Ochmanowicz, Jr.
Doug Mason

Merchandise Committee

David F. Ochmanowicz, Jr.
Kristin Combs

Green Party of Allegheny County

Berks Green Party

Bucks County Green Party

Centre County Green Party

Delaware County Greens

Lancaster County Green Party

Lehigh Valley Greens

Montgomery County Green Party
facebook_icon.png twitter_icon.png

Northampton County
(see Lehigh Valley Greens)

Green Party of Philadelphia

York County Green Party